Kion https://kion.io/ Keep up with the latest news from Kion. en-US Wed, 23 Nov 2022 09:52:33 -0500 Wed, 23 Nov 2022 09:52:33 -0500 https://kion.io//assets/images/defaults/default-320x200.jpg Kion https://kion.io/ EDUCAUSE 2022 Session Recap and More https://kion.io/resources/educause-2022-session-recap-and-more Thu, 17 Nov 2022 08:55:00 -0500 https://kion.io/resources/educause-2022-session-recap-and-more by Sam Sloman New in Release 3.6: New Cloud Access Roles and Expanded Financials for the High-Side https://kion.io/resources/new-in-release-3-6-new-cloud-access-roles-and-expanded-financials-for-the-high-side Thu, 17 Nov 2022 06:00:00 -0500 https://kion.io/resources/new-in-release-3-6-new-cloud-access-roles-and-expanded-financials-for-the-high-side by Marianna Noll The Definitive Guide to a Well-Governed, Multi-Account AWS Environment https://kion.io/resources/the-definitive-guide-to-a-well-governed-multi-account-aws-environment Mon, 14 Nov 2022 11:00:00 -0500 https://kion.io/resources/the-definitive-guide-to-a-well-governed-multi-account-aws-environment by Marianna Noll AWS Budget Management Made Easy https://kion.io/resources/aws-budget-management-made-easy Mon, 14 Nov 2022 10:00:00 -0500 https://kion.io/resources/aws-budget-management-made-easy by Austin Fuller Kion Ranks as High Performer and Easiest to Do Business With in G2 Fall Reports https://kion.io/resources/kion-ranks-as-high-performer-and-easiest-to-do-business-with-in-g2-fall-reports Fri, 11 Nov 2022 12:00:00 -0500 https://kion.io/resources/kion-ranks-as-high-performer-and-easiest-to-do-business-with-in-g2-fall-reports by Marianna Noll AWS Multi-Account Management with Kion https://kion.io/resources/aws-account-management-with-kion Mon, 07 Nov 2022 10:00:00 -0500 https://kion.io/resources/aws-account-management-with-kion by Austin Fuller Feature Friday: What's in a Kion Compliance Check? https://kion.io/resources/feature-friday-whats-in-a-kion-compliance-check Fri, 04 Nov 2022 10:00:00 -0400 https://kion.io/resources/feature-friday-whats-in-a-kion-compliance-check by Austin Fuller How to Satisfy Compliance Standards in AWS https://kion.io/resources/how-to-satisfy-compliance-standards-in-aws Wed, 02 Nov 2022 10:00:00 -0400 https://kion.io/resources/how-to-satisfy-compliance-standards-in-aws by Austin Fuller How to Prevent Blown Budgets in AWS https://kion.io/resources/how-to-prevent-blown-budgets-in-aws Fri, 28 Oct 2022 10:00:00 -0400 https://kion.io/resources/how-to-prevent-blown-budgets-in-aws by Austin Fuller Kion, University of Maryland Baltimore County, and Texas A&M Unite at EDUCAUSE 2022 Conference https://kion.io/resources/kion-university-of-maryland-baltimore-county-and-texas-a-m-unite-at-educause-2022-conference Tue, 25 Oct 2022 08:30:00 -0400 https://kion.io/resources/kion-university-of-maryland-baltimore-county-and-texas-a-m-unite-at-educause-2022-conference by Marianna Noll